Directory

Enter Name
Sr.noNameDesignationEmailContact Number
1 Dr. Navin Chandra Director General dg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2671800
2 Dr. R.K.Arya Chief Scientist, Incharge Web, Computer Maintenance and E- Governance, MPCST Edusat-Telemedicine Network, Skill Development Program at MPCST rkasrs@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433138-139
3 Dr. R.K. Singh Executive Director ed@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433106-107
4 Sh. T. Habib Chief Scientist & Incharge Earth Resources Division GIS Image Processing Division Water Resources Division R&D Facilitation Scheme thabib@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433142-143
5 Dr. Rajesh Sharma Sr. Principal Scientist & Incharge Agriculture & Soil Science Division Space Science Study Centre rsharma@mpcost.nic.in 755-2433144-145
6 Dr. Manisha Jyotishi Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge F&ES mjyotishi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433142
7 Dr. Rajesh Saxena Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge Obedullahganj & Khurai rsaxena@mpcost.nic.in (07480) 224497, 224003
8 Dr. Vivek Katare Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge,LU&US vkatare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433142
9 Dr. Anil Khare Sr. Principal Scientist, , Incharge, ER akhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433148
10 Sh. S.K. Pandey Sr. Principal Scientist, , Incharge, WR skpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433149
11 Dr. Dherendra Kumar Pandey Sr. Principal Scientist & Incharge HRD dkpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433115
12 Dr. M. C Gupta Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge, Gwalior mcgupta@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2428102
13 Dr. N.K. Shivhare Sr. Principal Scientist, Science Popularisation, Incharge (SC&ST) nkshivhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433150
14 Dr. G.D. Bairagi Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge, A&SS gdbairagi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433151
15 Dr. Alok Choudhary Sr. Principal Scientist, , Incharge, GIS&IP achoudhary@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433152
16 Dr. Kapil Khare Sr. Principal Scientist kkhare@mpcost.nic.in 123453
17 Dr. Sandip Goyal Sr.Principal Scientist, Incharge, MPRA sgoyal@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433153
18 Dr. P.K.Diggahara Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge RUTech pkdiggahara@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433119
19 Dr. R. S. Bhardawaj Sr. Principal Scientist, R&D rsbhardawaj@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433154
20 Dr. D. K. Soni Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge QAL dksoni@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433155
21 Dr. N. K. Choubey Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge PIP nkchoubey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433120
22 Sh. Hari Natrajan Sr. Principal Scientist, ER hnatrajan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433156
23 Dr. Saroj Bokil Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge SSED & PPM sbokil@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433117
24 Sh. S. N. Rajak Sr. Principal Scientist, Science Popularisation (SC&ST) snrajak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433158
25 Sh. D.K.Umak Sr. Principal Scientist, ER dkumak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433159
26 Dr. N. K. Sharma Sr. Principal Scientist, A&SS, Incharge Mission Excellence nksharma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433160
27 Sh. S.A.Raza Sr. Principal Scientist, ER saraza@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433161
28 Sh. Dharmedra Kosta Principal Scientist, Obedullahganj dkosta@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433125
29 Sh. Vikas Shende Principal Scientist, Patent Information vshende@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433137
30 Sh. Dilip Ghormare Principal Scientist dghormare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433163
31 Sh. Sheilendra Dabi Principal Scientist, Incharge Planetarium-Ujjain sdabi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433164
32 Mrs. Neelima Agaraiya Principal Scientist, MPRA nparsendiya@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433165
33 Sh. C.S. Uike Principal Scientist cbuike@mpcost.nic.in (07480) 224497
34 Sh. Nipun Silawat Principal Scientist, Incharge, Jabalpur nsilawat@mpcost.nic.in 0761-4034781
35 Sh. Rajesh Shinde Principal Scientist rshinde@mpcost.nic.in 07662-250262
36 Dr. Anita Tilwari Sr. Scientist, CEBT anitatilwari@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433126
37 Sh. S.K.Kumre Sr. Scientist skkumhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433134
38 Sh. Balvir Singh Tanwar Joint Director, Projects bstanwar@mpcost.nic.in 213154
39 Dr. Manoj Kumar Rathore Joint Director, Projects, Incharge YSE mkrathore@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433162
40 Dr. R.K. Garg Joint Director, Incharge CEBT rkgarg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433124
41 Sh. P.K.Pawar Joint Director (Library) adlibrary@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433167
42 Sh. P. Meghawale Joint Director (PR), I/c Establishment adpr@mpcost.nic.in 0731-2763614
43 Sh.V.K.Dubey Joint Director adaccounts@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433110
44 Sh.M.K.Tiwari Joint Director adestt@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433111
45 Sh. P. S. Bhalla Sr. Technical Scientific Officer, Incharge VM psbhalla@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433269
46 Dr. S.K. Garg Sr. Technical Officer, Incharge, Popularization of Science skgarg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433157
47 Sh. B.K.Saxena Sr. Technical Officer, Dongla bksaxena@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433145
48 Dr. Reena Verma Sr. Technical Officer, R&DFS rverma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433143
49 Dr. V. Mulchandani Sr. Technical Officer, QAL vmulchandani@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433129
50 Dr. Ishrat Aleem Sr. Technical Officer, QAL ialeem@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433129
51 Dr. N. Siddiqui Sr. Technical Officer, QAL nsiddiqui@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433129
52 Mrs.Neeta Shrivastava Technical Officer nshrivastava@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
53 Sh. A.K. Nema Technical Officer, Popularisation of Science aknema@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433182
54 Dr. Sadhna Saxena Technical Officer, Incharge Website, N&SA webmaster@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433174
55 Sh. M. K. Mishra Technical Officer, Science & Society mkmishra@mpcost.nic.in 0755-243117
56 Dr.P.Sairkar Jr. Technical Officer psairkar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433127
57 Sh. Ashok Verma Jr. Technical Officer averma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433160
58 Sh. Lalit Gour Jr. Technical Officer lgour@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433153
59 Sh. G. Deshmukh Jr. Technical Officer gdeshmukh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102
60 Smt. Sandhya Padegaonkar Sr. Cartographic Officer spadegaonkar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433146
61 Smt. Suman Singh Cartographic Officer sumansingh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
62 Ms. Seema Khan Cartographic Officer skhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
63 Sh. S.C.Gour Cartographic Officer sgour@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
64 Smt. Manjulata Shrivastava Cartographic Officer mshrivastava@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
65 Smt. Jyoti Singh Sengar Cartographic Officer jsingh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
66 Smt. Shubhda Kasrekar Cartographic Officer skasrekar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
67 Sh. M. K. Sahu Cartographic Officer msahu@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
68 Smt. Madhumita Pathak Cartographic Officer mpathak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
69 Smt. Kiran Kanungo Cartographic Officer kkanungo@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
70 Ms. Arfa Ansari Cartographic Officer aansari@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433172
71 Smt. S George Section Officer sgeorge@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433113
72 Sh. K.P.Singh Section Officer kpsingh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433186
73 Smt. Vidya Dharmik Section Officer vvdharmik@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433182
74 Sh. S.Wasnik Section Officer swasnik@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433114
75 Smt. S. Gopinadhan Section Officer sgopinadhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433114
76 Sh. P.Gopinadhan PA pgopinadhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433107
77 Smt. Sunita Agrawal Stenographer Gr. II sagrawal@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433143
78 Smt. Trupti Solanki Stenographer tsolanki@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433132
79 Sh. S.K. Mandloi PA to DG skmandloi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102
80 Smt. Anjana Srivastava Stenographer asrivastav@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433122
81 Sh. Suresh Mahaver Stenographer smahaver@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433139
82 Sh. S.Vinodia Stenographer svinodia@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433107
83 Smt. Neelam Batham Stenographer nbatham@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433107
84 Ms. Sudha Anupam Project Consultant pubcell@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433178
85 Sh. Chakresh Jain Project Officer jchakresh@yahoo.com 0755-2433115
Intercom list
1 Administration Section 0755-2433112
2 Establishment Section 0755-2433113
3 Accounts Section 0755-2433114
4 Purchase Section 0755-2433122
5 Mission Excellence Section 0755-2433123
6 I/c CEBT Lab 0755-2433127
7 I/c Quality Assurance Laboratory 0755-2433129
8 Science Popularization Co-cordinator 0755-2433168
9 Vigyan Mela Co- cordinator 0755-2433169
10 Data Section 0755-2433170
11 Security Incharge 0755-2433171
12 Despatch (Incoming) 0755-2433172
13 Despatch (Outgoing) 0755-2433173
14 Reception 0755-2433175
15 Smt. Sudha Anupam 0755-2433178
16 Guard Post (Entrance Gate) 0755-2433185
17 Store 0755-2433186
18 Bank 0755-2433187
19 Auditorium 0755-2433188
20 Guest House 0755243-3193, 3194, 3195