Directory

Enter Name
Sr.noNameDesignationEmailContact Number
1 Dr. Navin Chandra Director General dg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2671800
2 Dr. R.K.Arya Chief Scientist, Group Head Science Popularisation, PIC, E-Governance, Narmada Seva Mission, Skill Dev. Data & Map, Edusat rkasrs@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433138-139
3 Dr. R.K. Singh Executive Director. Group Head-RA&FE, LU&US, ARIF ed@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2671900, 2433106-107
4 Sh. T. Habib Chief Scientist, Group Head- Earth Resources Division GIS Image Processing Division Water Resources Division R&D Facilitation Scheme thabib@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433142-143
5 Dr. Rajesh Sharma Cheif Scientist, Group Head Planetarium , Observatory and Science Park, Ujjain rsharma@mpcost.nic.in 755-2433144-145
6 Dr. Manisha Jyotishi Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge F&ES mjyotishi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433142
7 Dr. Rajesh Saxena Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge IWRM Bundelkhand Project rsaxena@mpcost.nic.in 94250181195
8 Dr. Vivek Katare Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge,LU&US vkatare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433147, 2670787
9 Dr. Anil Khare Sr. Principal Scientist, , Incharge and Head , ER akhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2679220
10 Dr. S.K. Pandey Sr. Principal Scientist, , Head WRD skpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433149
11 Dr. Dherendra Kumar Pandey Sr. Principal Scientist, Head Administration (HRD, Estt.General Admin.Security, CIA) dkpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433115
12 Dr. M. C Gupta Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge, Gwalior mcgupta@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2428102
13 Dr. N.K. Shivhare Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge -Science Popularisation, (SC&ST plan) nkshivhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433135
14 Dr. G.D. Bairagi Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge, A&SS gdbairagi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433151
15 Dr. Alok Choudhary Sr. Principal Scientist, , Head- GIS&IP Div. achoudhary@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433152
16 Dr. Kapil Khare Sr. Principal Scientist kkhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
17 Dr. Sandip Goyal Sr.Principal Scientist, Head- MPRA Div. sgoyal@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2670220
18 Dr. P.K.Diggahara Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge RUTech pkdiggahara@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433119
19 Dr. R. S. Bhardawaj Sr. Principal Scientist, WR Div. Incharge R&D (unit A) rsbharadwaj@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433154
20 Dr. D. K. Soni Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge QAL, University Coordination Cell dksoni@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433155
21 Dr. N. K. Choubey Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge Patent Information Centre, REC Pachmarhi nkchoubey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433120, 2671605
22 Sh. Hari Natrajan Sr. Principal Scientist, Water Resources Division hnatrajan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433156
23 Dr. Saroj Bokil Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge SSED & PPM sbokil@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433117
24 Sh. S. N. Rajak Sr. Principal Scientist, Science Popularisation (SC&ST) snrajak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433158
25 Sh. D.K.Umak Sr. Principal Scientist,Ground Water Div. PI for GWQ project dkumak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433159
26 Dr. N. K. Sharma Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge Mission Excellence nksharma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433160, 2671607
27 Sh. S.A.Raza Sr. Principal Scientist, ERD, Incharge-Stores, Head-Estates saraza@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433161
28 Sh. Dharmedra Kosta Principal Scientist, Incharge-Digitization and Paperless Div. dkosta@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433121
29 Sh. Vikas Shende Principal Scientist, Patent Information Centre vshende@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433137
30 Sh. Dilip Ghormare Principal Scientist, GIS & IP Div. MPRSAC dghormare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433163
31 Sh. Sheilendra S. Dabi Principal Scientist, Incharge Planetarium-Ujjain sdabi@mpcost.nic.in 0734-2900040
32 Mrs. Neelima Agaraiya Principal Scientist, MPRA nparsendiya@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433165
33 Sh. C.S. Uikey Principal Scientist cbuike@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433204
34 Sh. Nipun Silawat Principal Scientist, Incharge, Jabalpur nsilawat@mpcost.nic.in 0761-4034781
35 Sh. Rajesh Shende Principal Scientist, Incharge CIA rshinde@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433125
36 Dr. Anita Tilwari Sr. Scientist, CEBT anitatilwari@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433126
37 Sh. S.K.Kumre Sr. Scientist skkumhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433134
38 Sh. Balvir Singh Tanwar Joint Director, Projects bstanwar@mpcost.nic.in 213154
39 Dr. Manoj Kumar Rathore Joint Director, Projects, Incharge YSE mkrathore@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433162
40 Dr. R.K. Garg Joint Project Director, Incharge CEBT rkgarg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433124
41 Sh. P.K.Pawar Joint Director (Library), Right to Information adlibrary@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433167
42 Sh. P. Meghawale Joint Director (PR) adpr@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433112
43 Sh.V.K.Dubey Joint Director, Finance adaccounts@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2670065
44 Sh.M.K.Tiwari Joint Director, Estates adestt@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433111
45 Sh. P. S. Bhalla Sr. Technical Scientific Officer, R&D psbhalla@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433169
46 Dr. S.K. Garg Sr. Technical Officer, Incharge, Popularization of Science skgarg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433168
47 Sh. B.K.Saxena Sr. Technical Officer, Dongla bksaxena@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433145
48 Dr. Reena Verma Sr. Technical Officer, R&DFS rverma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433143
49 Dr. V. Mulchandani Sr. Technical Officer, QAL vmulchandani@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433191
50 Dr. Ishrat Aleem Sr. Technical Officer, QAL, Microbiology, Instrumentation Div. ialeem@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433192,2539493
51 Dr. N. Siddiqui Sr. Technical Officer, QAL nsiddiqui@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433193
52 Mrs.Neeta Shrivastava Technical Officer nshrivastava@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
53 Sh. A.K. Nema Technical Officer, SSW, ITG aknema@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433203
54 Dr. Sadhna Saxena Technical Officer, Incharge Website, National & State Award, Library Automation webmaster@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433174
55 Sh. M. K. Mishra Technical Officer, Science & Society mkmishra@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433117
56 Dr.P.Sairkar Jr. Technical Officer, CEBT psairkar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433127
57 Sh. Ashok Verma Jr. Technical Officer, Mission Excellence averma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433133
58 Sh. Lalit Gour Jr. Technical Officer, MPRA Div. lgour@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433153
59 Sh. G. Deshmukh Jr. Technical Officer, Project Online Website, R&D Projects (Bioscience) gdeshmukh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102
60 Smt. Sandhya Padegaonkar Sr. Cartographic Officer, Forestry & Environment spadegaonkar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433146
61 Smt. Suman Singh Cartographic Officer, University Cell sumansingh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
62 Ms. Seema Khan Cartographic Officer skhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
63 Sh. S.C.Gour Cartographic Officer, Map Section, and Security sgour@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433166
64 Smt. Manjulata Shrivastava Cartographic Officer, Telemedicine mshrivastava@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
65 Smt. Shubhda Kasrekar Cartographic Officer, Science Popularisation (General) skasrekar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433157
66 Sh. M. K. Sahu Cartographic Officer msahu@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
67 Smt. Madhumita Pathak Cartographic Officer mpathak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
68 Smt. Kiran Kanungo Cartographic Officer, MPRA Div. kkanungo@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
69 Ms. Arfa Ansari Cartographic Officer aansari@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433172
70 Smt. S George Section Officer sgeorge@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433113
71 Sh. K.P.Singh Section Officer kpsingh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433186
72 Smt. Vidya Dharmik Section Officer vvdharmik@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433182
73 Sh. S.Wasnik Section Officer, Accounts Section swasnik@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433114
74 Smt. S. Gopinadhan Section Officer sgopinadhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433114
75 Sh. P.Gopinadhan PA to DG pgopinadhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102, 2671800,2670568
76 Smt. Sunita Agrawal Stenographer Gr. II sagrawal@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433143
77 Smt. Trupti Solanki Stenographer tsolanki@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433132
78 Sh. S.K. Mandloi PA to DG skmandloi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102
79 Smt. Anjana Srivastava Stenographer, Administration asrivastav@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433122
80 Sh. Suresh Mahaver Stenographer, E-Governance and Communication Sec. smahaver@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433139
81 Sh. S.Vinodia Stenographer, ED Sec. svinodia@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433107
82 Smt. Neelam Batham Stenographer (ED Sec>) nbatham@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433107
83 Ms. Sudha Anupam Project Coordinator, Editor MPCST News Letter, PI of DST Projects pubcell@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433178
84 Sh. Chakresh Jain Research Associate, PR, MPCST News Letter jchakresh@yahoo.com 0755-2433115
Intercom list
1 Administration Section 0755-2433112
2 Establishment Section 0755-2433113
3 Accounts Section 0755-2433114
4 Purchase Section 0755-2433122
5 Mission Excellence Section 0755-2433123
6 I/c CEBT Lab 0755-2433127
7 I/c Quality Assurance Laboratory 0755-2433129
8 Science Popularization Co-cordinator 0755-2433168
9 Vigyan Mela Co- cordinator 0755-2433169
10 Data Section 0755-2433170
11 Security Incharge 0755-2433171
12 Despatch (Incoming) 0755-2433172
13 Despatch (Outgoing) 0755-2433173
14 Reception 0755-2433175
15 Smt. Sudha Anupam 0755-2433178
16 Guard Post (Entrance Gate) 0755-2433185
17 Store 0755-2433186
18 Bank 0755-2433187
19 Auditorium 0755-2433188
20 Guest House 0755243-3193, 3194, 3195