Directory

Group/ Scheme General Administration/Establishment 
S. No. Name Designation/Group/Division E-mail Contact Number
1 Dr. Navin Chandra Director General dg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2671800
 2 Dr. R.K. Singh Executive Director ed@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433106-107
 3 V.K.Dubey Deputy Director adaccounts@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433110
 4 M.K.Tiwari Assistant Director (Admn) adestt@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433111
 5 Dr. Bharat Singh Sr. Scientific Officer OSD to DG bsingh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102
 
Group Heads
  
 6 Dr. R.K.Arya

Sr. Resource Scientist  & Incharge

rkasrs@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433138-139
    Web, Computer Maintenance and E- Governance    
    MPCST Edusat & Telemedicine Network    
    Skill Development Program at MPCST    
 7 Dr. R. K.Singh Resource Scientist & Incharge rksingh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433140-141
    M.P. Resource Atlas Division    
    Forestry & Environmental Science Division    
    Advance Research & Instrumentation Facility    
    Publication Division    
    Prof. T. S. Murthy Station of S&T Centre    
    National & State Awards    
 8  Dr. Rajesh Sharma Resource Scientist & Incharge  rsharma@mpcost.nic.in  0755-2433144-145
    Land Use & Urban Survey Division Agriculture & Soil Science Division    
    Space Science Study Centre    
    M. P. Mission Excellence    
 9 Sh. T. Habib Resource Scientist & Incharge thabib@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433142-143
    Earth Resources Division    
    GIS Image Processing Division    
    Water Resources Division    
    R&D Facilitation Scheme    
   
Web, Computer Maintenance and E- Governance  
 
10 Sanjay Samual Assistant Director (Computer) & Incharge adcomputer@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433121
 11 Sh. Dharmedra Kosta Scientist, E-Governance & Incharge dkosta@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433125
 12  Dr. Sadhna Saxena Jr. Scientific Officer,  & Incharge Website webmaster@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433174
 
MPCST Edusat & Telemedicine Network
 
 13 Sh. Sheilendra Dabi Scientist & Incharge sdabi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433164
 
M.P. Resource Atlas Division (MPRA)/Forestry & Environmental Science Division (F&ES)   
 
14 Dr. Manisha Jyotishi Sr. Scientist, & Incharge F&ES mjyotishi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433142
 15 Dr. Sandip Goyal Sr. Scientist & Incharge, MPRA sgoyal@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433153
 16 Mrs. Neelima Agaraiya Scientist nparsendiya@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433165
 
Land Use & Urban Survey Division (LU&US) /Agriculture & Soil Science Division(A&SS) / Space Science Study Centre (SSSC)/      M. P. Mission Excellence (MPME)  
 
17 Dr. Vivek Katare Sr. Scientist, & Incharge,LU&US vkatare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433142
 18 Dr. G.D. Bairagi Sr. Scientist, & Incharge, A&SS gdbairagi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433151
 19 Dr. N. K. Sharma Sr. Scientist & Incharge , A&SS nksharma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433160
 20 Sh. S. N. Rajak Sr. Scientist & Incharge , LU&US snrajak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433158
 21 Dr. N.K. Shivhare Sr. Scientist & Incharge, LU&US nkshivhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433150
 22 Dr. R. S. Bhardawaj Sr. Scientist, & Incharge, MPME rsbhardawaj@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433154
 23 Sh. B.K.Saxena Scientific Officer bksaxena@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433145
 24  Mrs.Neeta Shrivastava Scientific Officer nshrivastava@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
 
Earth Resources Division (ER) / GIS Image Processing Division(GIS&IP)/Water Resources Division (WR)  
 
25 Dr. Anil Khare Sr. Scientist, , Incharge, ER akhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433148
 26 Dr. Alok Choudhary Sr. Scientist, , Incharge, GIS&IP achoudhary@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433152
 27 Sh. S.K. Pandey Sr. Scientist, , Incharge, WR skpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433149
 28 Sh. D.K.Umak Sr. Scientist, ER dkumak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433159
 29 Sh. S.A.Raza Sr. Scientist, ER saraza@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433161
 30 Sh. Hari Natrajan Sr. Scientist, ER hnatrajan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433156
 
Rural Technology Application Centre   
 
31 Dr. P.K.Diggahara Sr. Scientist, Incharge pkdiggahara@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433119
32 Sh. S.K.Kumre Scientist skkumhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433134
   
Prof. T. S. Murthy Station of S&T Centre
 
33 Dr. Rajesh Saxena Sr. Scientist, Incharge rsaxena@mpcost.nic.in (07480) 224497, 224003
34 Sh. C.S. Uike Scientist cbuike@mpcost.nic.in (07480) 224497
 
Centre for Excellence in Biotechnology         
 
35 Dr. R.K. Garg Scientific Officer, Incharge rkgarg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433125
36 Dr. Anita Tilwari Scientist anitatilwari@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433126
 
Quality Assurance Laboratory
  
37 Dr. D. K. Soni Sr. Scientist, Incharge dksoni@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433155
38 Dr. V. Mulchandani Scientific Officer vmulchandani@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433129
39 Dr. Ishrat Aleem Scientific Officer ialeem@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433129
40 Dr. N. Siddiqui Scientific Officer nsiddiqui@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433129
   
National & State Award
  
41 Dr. Sadhna Saxena Jr. Scientific Officer, Incharge  webmaster@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433174
 
S&T Popularization Schemea
    
42 Dr. Manjulata Jain Sr. Scientist, Incharge mjain@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433157
43 Dr. S.K. Garg Scientific Officer skgarg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433168
 
Science for Socio-economic Development/Project Planning & Monitoring
  
44 Dr. Saroj Bokil Sr. Scientist, Incharge sbokil@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433117
45 Dr. V. Mulchandani Scientific Officer vmulchandani@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433129
 
Promotion of Innovation and Patent
 
46 Dr. N. K. Choubey Sr. Scientist, Incharge nkchoubey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433120
47 Sh. Vikas Shende Scientist vshende@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433137
 
Publication Division
  
48 Ms. Sudha Anupam Project Consultant pubcell@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433178
 
Public Relations Division
  
 49 Dr. D. K. Pandey Sr. Scientist, Incharge dkpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433115
50 Sh. Chakresh Jain Project Officer jchakresh@yahoo.com 0755-2433115
 
M.P.Library of S&T (MPLS&T)/ Remote Sensing Data Library(RSDL)
 
51 Dr. P.K.Pawar  Assistant Director (Doc.), MPLS&T adlibrary@mpco st.nic.in 0755-2433167
         
    
R&D Facilitation Scheme
 
53 Dr. Manoj Kumar Rathore Sr. Scientific Officer, Incharge mkrathore@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433162
54 Sh. P. S. Bhalla Scientific Officer psbhalla@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433269
 55 Dr. Reena Verma Scientific Officer rverma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433143
    
M.P. Regional Extension Centres
 
56 Sh. P. Meghawale Asstt. Director, Incharge, Indore adpr@mpcost.nic.in 0731-2763614
57 Dr. M. C Gupta Sr. Scientist Incharge, Gwalior mcgupta@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2428102
58 Dr. Kapil Khare Sr. Scientist kkhare@mpcost.nic.in  
59 Sh. Dilip Ghormare Scientist dghormare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433163
60 Sh. Rajesh Shinde Scientist, Incharge, Rewa rshinde@mpcost.nic.in 07662-250262
61 Sh. Nipun Silawat Scientist, Incharge, Jabalpur nsilawat@mpcost.nic.in 0761-4034781
62 Sh. Balvir Singh Tanwar Sr. Scientific Officer bstanwar@mpcost.nic.in  
  Intercom list  
63 Administration Section 0755-2433112
64 Establishment Section 0755-2433113
65 Accounts Section 0755-2433114
66 Purchase Section 0755-2433122
67 Mission Excellence Section 0755-2433123
68 I/c CEBT Lab 0755-2433127
69 I/c Quality Assurance Laboratory 0755-2433129
70 Science Popularization Co-cordinator 0755-2433168
71 Vigyan Mela Co- cordinator 0755-2433169
72 Data Section 0755-2433170
73 Security Incharge 0755-2433171
74 Despatch (Incoming) 0755-2433172
75 Despatch (Outgoing) 0755-2433173
76 Reception 0755-2433175
77 Smt. Sudha Anupam 0755-2433178
78 Guard Post (Entrance Gate) 0755-2433185
79 Store 0755-2433186
80 Bank 0755-2433187
81 Auditorium 0755-2433188
82 Guest House 0755243-3193,
3194,3195