Directory Details

Sr.no Name Designation Email Contact Number
1 DR. R.K.ARYA Director General dg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2671800
2 Dr. R.K.Arya Chief Scientist, Group Head Science Popularisation, PIC, E-Governance, Narmada Seva Mission, Skill Dev. Data & Map, Edusat rkasrs@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433138-139
3 Dr. R.K. Singh Executive Director. Group Head-MPRA,F and E, LU&US ed@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2671654-40, 2433106-107
4 Sh. T. Habib Chief Scientist, Group Head- Earth Resources and Water Resources Division thabib@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433142-143
5 Dr. Rajesh Sharma Cheif Scientist, Group Head Planetarium, Observatory and Soil and Agriculture Sciences rsharma@mpcost.nic.in 755-2433144-145
6 Dr. Manisha Jyotishi Sr. Principal Scientist, Division Head Forestry and Environment Sciences mjyotishi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2540143
7 Dr. Rajesh Saxena Sr. Principal Scientist, Head CEBT,Tissue culture Lab,PTSMSTC Obedullaganj and Incharge IWRM Bundelkhand Project rsaxena@mpcost.nic.in 0755-4233116,94250181195
8 Dr. Anil Khare Sr. Principal Scientist, , Incharge and Head , ER akhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2679220
9 Dr. S.K. Pandey Sr. Principal Scientist, , Head WRD skpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433149
10 Dr. Dherendra Kumar Pandey Sr. Principal Scientist, Head Administration (HRD, Estt.General Admin.Security, CIA) dkpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433115
11 Dr. M. C Gupta Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge, Gwalior mcgupta@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2428102
12 Dr. N.K. Shivhare Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge -Science Popularisation, (SC&ST plan) nkshivhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433135
13 Dr. G.D. Bairagi Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge, A&SS gdbairagi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433151
14 Dr. Alok Choudhary Sr. Principal Scientist, , Head- GIS&IP Div. achoudhary@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433152
15 Dr. Kapil Khare Sr. Principal Scientist kkhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
16 Dr. Sandip Goyal Sr.Principal Scientist, Head- MPRA Div. sgoyal@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2670220
17 Dr. P.K.Diggahara Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge RUTech pkdiggahara@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433119
18 Dr. R. S. Bhardawaj Sr. Principal Scientist, WR Div. Incharge R&D (unit A) rsbharadwaj@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433154
19 Dr. D. K. Soni Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge QAL, University Coordination Cell dksoni@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433155
20 Dr. N. K. Choubey Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge Patent Information Centre, REC Pachmarhi nkchoubey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433120, 2671605
21 Sh. Hari Natrajan Sr. Principal Scientist, Water Resources Division hnatrajan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433156
22 Dr. Saroj Bokil Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge SSED & PPM sbokil@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433117
23 Sh. S. N. Rajak Sr. Principal Scientist, Science Popularisation (SC&ST) snrajak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433158
24 Sh. D.K.Umak Sr. Principal Scientist,Ground Water Div. PI for GWQ project dkumak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433159
25 Dr. N. K. Sharma Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge Mission Excellence nksharma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433160, 2671607
26 Sh. S.A.Raza Sr. Principal Scientist, ERD, Incharge-Stores, Head-Estates saraza@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433161
27 Sh. Dharmendra K. Koshta Principal Scientist, Incharge- Computer Infrastructure and Application , Digitization and Paperless Division dkosta@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433121
28 Sh. Vikas Shende Principal Scientist, Patent Information Centre vshende@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433137
29 Sh. Dilip Ghormare Principal Scientist, GIS & IP Div. MPRSAC dghormare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433163
30 Sh. Sheilendra S. Dabi Principal Scientist, Incharge Planetarium-Ujjain sdabi@mpcost.nic.in 0734-2900040
31 Mrs. Neelima Agaraiya Principal Scientist, MPRA nparsendiya@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433165
32 Sh. C.S. Uikey Principal Scientist, MPRA cbuike@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433204
33 Sh. Nipun Silawat Principal Scientist, Incharge, Jabalpur nsilawat@mpcost.nic.in 0761-4034781
34 Sh. Rajesh Shende Principal Scientist, Incharge CIA rshinde@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433125
35 Dr. Anita Tilwari Sr. Scientist, CEBT anitatilwari@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433126
36 Sh. S.K.Kumre Sr. Scientist skkumhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433134
37 Sh. Balvir Singh Tanwar Joint Director, Projects bstanwar@mpcost.nic.in 213154
38 Dr. Manoj Kumar Rathore Joint Director, Projects, Incharge YSE mkrathore@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433162
39 Dr. R.K. Garg Joint Project Director, Incharge CEBT rkgarg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433124
40 Sh. P.K.Pawar Joint Director (Library), Right to Information adlibrary@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433167
41 Sh. P. Meghawale Joint Director (PR) adpr@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433112
42 Sh.V.K.Dubey Joint Director, Finance adaccounts@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2670065
43 Sh.M.K.Tiwari Joint Director, Estates adestt@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433111
44 Sh. P. S. Bhalla Sr. Technical Scientific Officer, R&D psbhalla@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433169
45 Dr. S.K. Garg Sr. Technical Officer, Incharge, Popularization of Science skgarg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433168
46 Sh. B.K.Saxena Sr. Technical Officer, Dongla bksaxena@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433145
47 Dr. Reena Verma Sr. Technical Officer, R&DFS rverma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433143
48 Dr. V. Mulchandani Sr. Technical Officer, QAL vmulchandani@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433191
49 Dr. Ishrat Aleem Sr. Technical Officer, QAL, Microbiology, Instrumentation Div. ialeem@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433192,2539493
50 Dr. N. Siddiqui Sr. Technical Officer, QAL, Microbiology, Instrumentation Div. nsiddiqui@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433193
51 Mrs.Neeta Shrivastava Technical Officer nshrivastava@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
52 Sh. A.K. Nema Technical Officer, SSW, ITG aknema@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433203
53 Dr. Sadhna Saxena Technical Officer, Incharge Website, National & State Award, Library Automation webmaster@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433174
54 Sh. M. K. Mishra Technical Officer, Science & Society mkmishra@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433117
55 Dr.P.Sairkar Jr. Technical Officer, CEBT psairkar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433127
56 Sh. Ashok Verma Jr. Technical Officer, Mission Excellence averma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433133
57 Sh. G. Deshmukh Jr. Technical Officer, Project Online Website, R&D Projects (Bioscience) gdeshmukh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102
58 Sh. Lalit Gour Jr. Technical Officer, MPRA Div. lgour@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433153
59 Dr. M.L. Soni Technical Assistant murarilalsoni@gmail.com 0755-2433191
60 Smt. Sandhya Padegaonkar Sr. Cartographic Officer, Forestry & Environment spadegaonkar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433146
61 Smt. Suman Singh Cartographic Officer, University Cell sumansingh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
62 Ms. Seema Khan Cartographic Officer skhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
63 Sh. S.C.Gour Cartographic Officer, Map Section, and Security sgour@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433166
64 Smt. Manjulata Shrivastava Cartographic Officer, Telemedicine mshrivastava@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
65 Smt. Shubhda Kasrekar Cartographic Officer, Science Popularisation (General) skasrekar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433157
66 Sh. M. K. Sahu Cartographic Officer msahu@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
67 Smt. Madhumita Pathak Cartographic Officer mpathak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
68 Smt. Kiran Kanungo Cartographic Officer, MPRA Div. kkanungo@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
69 Ms. Arfa Ansari Cartographic Officer aansari@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433172
70 Smt. S George Section Officer sgeorge@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433113
71 Sh. K.P.Singh Section Officer kpsingh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433186
72 Smt. Vidya Dharmik Section Officer vvdharmik@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433182
73 Sh. S.Wasnik Section Officer, Accounts Section swasnik@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433114
74 Smt. S. Gopinadhan Section Officer sgopinadhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433114
75 Sh. P.Gopinadhan PA to DG pgopinadhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102, 2671800,2670568
76 Smt. Sunita Agrawal Stenographer Gr. II sagrawal@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433143
77 Smt. Trupti Solanki Stenographer tsolanki@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433132
78 Sh. S.K. Mandloi PA to DG skmandloi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102
79 Smt. Anjana Srivastava Stenographer, Administration asrivastav@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433122
80 Sh. Suresh Mahaver Stenographer, E-Governance and Communication Sec. smahaver@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433139
81 Sh. Santosh Vinodia Stenographer, ED Sec. svinodia@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433107
82 Smt. Neelam Batham Stenographer (ED Sec>) nbatham@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433107
83 Ms. Sudha Anupam Project Coordinator, Editor MPCST News Letter, PI of DST Projects pubcell@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433178
84 Sh. Chakresh Jain Research Associate, PR, MPCST News Letter jchakresh@yahoo.com 0755-2433115