Sr.no Name Designation Email Contact Number
1 Dr. Anil Kothari Director General dg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2671800
2 Dr. R.K.Arya Chief Scientist, Group Head Science Popularisation, PIC, E-Governance, Narmada Seva Mission, Skill Dev. Data & Map, Edusat rkasrs@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433138-139
3 Dr. Rajesh Sharma Sr. Principal Scientist, Group Head Planetarium, Observatory and Soil and Agriculture Sciences rsharma@mpcost.nic.in 755-2433144-145
4 Dr. Rajesh Saxena Sr. Principal Scientist, Head CEBT,Tissue culture Lab,PTSMSTC Obedullaganj and Incharge IWRM Bundelkhand Project rsaxena@mpcost.nic.in 0755-4233116,94250181195
5 Dr. Anil Khare Sr. Principal Scientist, , Incharge and Head , ER akhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2679220
6 Dr. S.K. Pandey Sr. Principal Scientist, , Head WRD skpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433149
7 Dr. Dherendra Kumar Pandey (On Deputation - Jan Abhiyan Parishad) Sr. Principal Scientist dkpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433196
8 Dr. N.K. Shivhare Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge -Science Popularisation, (SC&ST plan) nkshivhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433135
9 Dr. G.D. Bairagi Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge, A&SS gdbairagi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433151
10 Dr. Alok Choudhary Sr. Principal Scientist, , Head- GIS&IP Div. achoudhary@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433152
11 Dr. Kapil Khare Sr. Principal Scientist kkhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
12 Dr. Sandip Goyal (On deputation- MAPIT) Sr.Principal Scientist sgoyal@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2670220
13 Dr. P.K.Diggahara Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge- Sampada, University cell pkdiggahara@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433119
14 Dr. R. S. Bhardawaj Sr. Principal Scientist, WR Div. Incharge R&D (unit A) rsbharadwaj@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433154
15 Sh. D. K. Soni Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge Ujjain Planetarium dksoni@mpcost.nic.in 9425189412
16 Dr. N. K. Choubey Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge Patent Information Centre, REC Pachmarhi nkchoubey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433120, 2671605
17 Sh. Hari Natrajan Sr. Principal Scientist, Water Resources Division hnatrajan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433156
18 Sh. S. N. Rajak Sr. Principal Scientist, Science Popularisation (SC&ST) snrajak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433158
19 Sh. D.K.Umak Sr. Principal Scientist,Ground Water Div. PI for GWQ project dkumak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433159
20 Sh. N. K. Sharma Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge Mission Excellence nksharma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433160, 2671607
21 Sh. S.A.Raza Sr. Principal Scientist, ERD, Incharge-Stores, Head-Estates saraza@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433161
22 Dr. D. K. Koshta Principal Scientist, Incharge- Computer Infrastructure and Application , Digitization and Paperless Division dkoshta@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433125
23 Sh. Vikas Shende Principal Scientist and Incharge, Science and Technology Popularization Scheme shende.v@gmail.com 0755-2433137
24 Sh. Shailendra Singh Dabi Principal Scientist and Incharge, 1.University Interaction & Training Cell -HRD (DG Secretariat),2. Prof. TSM Science & Technology Field Station O.Ganj and 3.EduSAT & Tele.Hub shail.mpcst@yahoo.com 0755-2433129
25 Mrs. Neelima Agaraiya Principal Scientist, MPRA nparsendiya@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433165
26 Sh. C.S. Uikey Principal Scientist cbuike@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433183
27 Dr. Nipun Silawat Principal Scientist, Incharge, Jabalpur nsilawat@mpcost.nic.in 0761-4034781
28 Sh. Rajesh Shende Principal Scientist, MPRA Division, Incharge - RTI Cell rshinde@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433155
29 Sh. S.K.Kumre Sr. Scientist skkumhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433134
30 Sh. Balvir Singh Tanwar Joint Director, Projects bstanwar@mpcost.nic.in 213154
31 Dr. Manoj Kumar Rathore Joint Director, Projects, Incharge YSE mkrathore@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433162
32 Sh. P.K.Pawar Joint Director (Library), Right to Information adlibrary@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433167
33 Sh. P. Meghawale Joint Director (PR) adpr@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433112
34 Sh. P. S. Bhalla Sr. Technical Scientific Officer, R&D psbhalla@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433169
35 Dr. S.K. Garg Sr. Technical Officer, Incharge, Popularization of Science skgarg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433168
36 Sh. B.K.Saxena Sr. Technical Officer, Dongla bksaxena@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433145
37 Dr. Reena Verma Sr. Technical Officer, R&DFS rverma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433143
38 Dr. V. Mulchandani Sr. Technical Officer, QAL vmulchandani@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433191
39 Dr. N. Siddiqui Sr. Technical Officer, QAL, Microbiology, Instrumentation Div. nsiddiqui@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433193
40 Mrs.Neeta Shrivastava Technical Officer nshrivastava@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
41 Sh. A.K. Nema Technical Officer, SSW, ITG aknema@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433203
42 Dr. Sadhna Saxena Technical Officer, Incharge Website, National & State Award, Library Automation webmaster@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433174
43 Sh. M. K. Mishra Technical Officer, Science & Society mkmishra@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433117
44 Dr.P.Sairkar Jr. Technical Officer, CEBT psairkar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433127
45 Sh. Ashok Verma Jr. Technical Officer, Mission Excellence averma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433133
46 Sh. G. Deshmukh Jr. Technical Officer, Project Online Website, R&D Projects (Bioscience) gdeshmukh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102
47 Sh. Lalit Gour Jr. Technical Officer, MPRA Div. lgour@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433153
48 Dr. M.L. Soni Technical Assistant murarilalsoni@gmail.com 0755-2433191
49 Ms. Seema Khan Cartographic Officer skhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
50 Smt. Manjulata Shrivastava Cartographic Officer, Telemedicine mshrivastava@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
51 Smt. Shubhda Kasrekar Cartographic Officer, Science Popularisation (General) skasrekar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433157
52 Sh. M. K. Sahu Cartographic Officer msahu@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
53 Smt. Madhumita Pathak Cartographic Officer mpathak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
54 Smt. Kiran Kanungo Cartographic Officer, MPRA Div. kkanungo@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
55 Smt. Vidya Dharmik Section Officer vvdharmik@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433182
56 Sh. S.Wasnik Section Officer, Accounts Section swasnik@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433114
57 Smt. S. Gopinadhan Section Officer sgopinadhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433114
58 Sh. P.Gopinadhan PA to DG pgopinadhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102, 2671800,2670568
59 Smt. Sunita Agrawal Stenographer Gr. II sagrawal@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433143
60 Smt. Trupti Solanki Stenographer tsolanki@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433132
61 Sh. S.K. Mandloi PA to DG skmandloi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102
62 Smt. Anjana Srivastava Stenographer, Administration asrivastav@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433122
63 Sh. Suresh Mahaver Stenographer, E-Governance and Communication Sec. smahaver@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433139
64 Sh. Santosh Vinodia Stenographer, ED Sec. svinodia@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433107
65 Smt. Neelam Batham Stenographer (ED Sec>) nbatham@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433107
66 Sh. Chakresh Jain Research Associate, PR, MPCST News Letter jchakresh@yahoo.com 0755-2433115